Find your nearest UK South practitioner

Berkshire

Michael Martin
8 Kings Acre, Blakes Road
Wargrave, RG10 8BW
07501704693
01189 402516

martin.bsr@gmail.com
michael@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Bristol

Harald Ferwerda
Nore Park Cottage,
Pinecroft,
Portishead BS20 8ED
07544 424747

harald@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Dorset

Zoe Volanthen
Body Mind Spirit Centre
Jonson Trading Park, Alington Avenue,
Dorchester, DT1 1QB
07789 265513

zoe@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.preservethecurve.com

East Sussex

Chris Balaam
15 Harebeating Drive,
Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1HP
01323 842093

chris@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.chrisbsr.co.uk

Hally Bjarnason
The Riverside Practice,
11 Riverview Business Park,
Station Road, Forest Row,
East Sussex, RH18 5FS
07799 780311

hally@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Külli Olonen-Gomez
Pinehurst Centre, 3 Avondale Road, Hastings, East Sussex TN38 0SA
07716 353494

kylli@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Rob Petherick
Ground Floor, 22 Medina Villas,
Hove, East Sussex, BN3 2RL
01273 321431

rob.p@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.releasemystress.co.uk

Lee Ransom
Valley Park, 14 Vidler Square,
Rye, East Sussex TN31 7FP
07919 116474

lee@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Laine Redpath
Brighton & Hove
07912 258095

laine@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Marie Stone-Balaam
15 Harebeating Drive,
Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 1HP
01323 842093

marie@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.chrisbsr.co.uk

Hampshire

Annabel Boys
1a Spain Buildings, 28 The Spain,
Petersfield, GU32 3LA
02392 631012

annabel@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.unlockmyback.com

Zoe Volanthen
Cambalt, Potters Heron Lane,
Ampfield, Southampton, SO51 9BW

Winchester Hill Commercial Park,
Winchester Hill, Romsey, SO51 7UT
07789 265513

zoe@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.preservethecurve.com

Hertfordshire

Therese Marais
Natural Health Therapy Centre,
4 Old Cross, Hertford, SG14 1RB
07746189077

Ginger (Natural & Organic therapies & products)
44 London Road, St Albans, AL1 1NG
01727 869929

therese@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Charlotte Richardson-knott
3 Fanshawe Crescent,
Ware, SG12 0AR
01920 460 458

charlotte@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.body-stress-release.com

Isle of Wight

Davie Flannagan
Hollis Cottage, Newtown,
Isle of Wight, PO30 4PA
01983 531 424

davie@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Wendy Mills
Shanklin,
Isle of Wight
07818 579529

wendy@bodystressrelease.org.uk

George Millard
Watchbell House
Natural Therapy Centre,
8 Lugley Street, Newport PO30 5HD
07812 342623, or 01983 522477

Healthy Indulgence,
110 High Street, Cowes , PO31 7AT
07812 342623, or 01983 297422

gbmillard@googlemail.com
george@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Kent

Peter Van Minnen
The Old Bakery,
Wellers Close, Westerham, TN16 1SN
01959 565 926

peter@bodystressrelease.org.uk

London

Mary-Clare Blackburn
Blackheath Complementary Health Centre
186 Westcombe Hill, London SE3 7DH, UK
020 8293 5380 / 5405
07773 019059
www.healingpath.co.uk

Neal's Yard Therapy Rooms, 2 Neal's Yard, Covent Garden, London, WC2H 9DP
020 7379 7662

mary-clare@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.mary-clarebodystressrelease.com

James Marsh
130 Tanners Hill,
London, SE8 4QD
07583 461149
020 8691 6132

james@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.bodystressrelease.london

Peter Van Minnen
Neal's Yard Therapy Rooms,
2 Neal's Yard, Covent Garden,
London, WC2H 9DP
020 7379 7662

peter@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Nick Sowonola
Natureworks, 16, Balderton Street
(off Oxford St.), London, W1

18, Smithwood Close, Wimbledon,
London, SW19 6JL
07956 910 707

ReCentre, 260 Balham High Road,
London SW17 8AW
020 8672 4455
www.recentre-health.co.uk/body-stress-release/page.html

nick@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Oxfordshire

Sarah Hudson
Millbrook House, High Street,
Milton, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 4EL
07855 032040

sarah@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Surrey

Robert Guy
7 Bloxworth Close,
Wallington, SM6 7NL
020 8647 7744

robert@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Tracy Highton
Ingledale Natural Health Centre,
1 Tanhouse Road, Broadham Green,
Old Oxted, RH8 9PE

07960 322387
tracy@bodystressrelease.org.uk

Gwen MacPhail-Masureik
9 Shrublands Drive, Lightwater,
Surrey, GU18 5QS
01276 475 651

gwen@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.bodystressrelease.co.uk

Paul Masureik
9 Shrublands Drive, Lightwater,
Surrey, GU18 5QS
01276 475 651

paul@bodystressrelease.org.uk
www.bodystressrelease.co.uk